Winter Season

January 12, 2009

Well…though I should write sth bout the winter-season… then let’s start^^

Out of this shows…I decided to skip many…cuz they just doesn’t seem promising…
Till know I only watched Kurokami, Asu no Yunichi, Druaga no To: Sword of Uruk, Shikabane Hime 2, Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou, Sora o Kakeru Shoujo, aaaand…that’s it:P
I plan to watch Vipers Creed as well as Koukaku no Regios and I hold great expectations for these shows.^^
I watch the second season from Druaga no To as well as Shikabane Hime just out of tradition and they aren’t TAT amazing.
Asu no Yunichi is just a “normal” ecchi show..THOUGH there is no random male lead…he’s a different kind of man than usually…and that may be interesting!
Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou is just a GREAT disappointment, boring like hell…no real story–>drop and Sora o Kakeru Shoujo is no real difference^^.
Out of these anime Kurokami seems to be the best one (till now) and I have to say I RLY like it, somehow deep yet not toooooo complex…rly nice story on top of that…till know I’m COMPLETELY satisfied with this show^^.
Well…imo the fall season was ages better, well…nothing I can do bout it…still…some shows aren’t too bad, so we’ll see how they’ll turn out;)

2 Responses to “Winter Season”

  1. Mad4u said

    Heey…you haven’t written anything in a looong time xD What happened? U don’t have time…or you lost the will to continue?

    • himes said

      Weeeelll….I lost the will to continue^^, there’s no way I would be able to write 2-4 posts every day xD^^, even one would be hc…and I’m too lazy..and it’s boring and so on xD^^:P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

