Shuffle!

August 10, 2008

After one of my friend at anime-planet liked Shuffle! quite much, I thought that I should also watch this anime ‘cuz the story seemed quite interesting (core=classic love-story but there are some new “types” of characters). Unfortunately I got all the ep. only in a really bad quality, but nevermind. Right after I started watching I knew, this anime would be pretty interesting and up until now (ep. 7) this was the matter.


I was really absorbed into it and hope that the anime keeps beeing this good until the end, then the ending with love-storys is quite “dangerous” (often it’s the “Happy-end” I seek^^), but let’s wait what girl he’ll choose (or will he choose no one of them *SHOOOOOCK*^^)…

Leave a Reply

