Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu 10

September 18, 2008

:O:O, Well, this ep. wasn’t THAT amazing, but at least there was some progress (in terms of story/relationships), and after all, I liked it, even though there were some better ones…
At the beginning I want to say, that I wrote last time, it was just a misunderstanding, and, I WAS RIGHT^^, and even though Haruka said that…

it didn’t seem like she REALLY understood.
Well, the day after she seemed like nothing happened,

but we all new, that there was something the matter, and on top of that she ignored Yuuto the entire day… what made him worry… and after a sad story from Hazuki (yeah, her Eric left her…, but that matter wasn’t finished…), Yuuto got the guts to talk to Haruka…

(and the obvious reply…)

but that may be misunderstood my other people… well, what happen after wasn’t exactly the kind of thing I expected

(a kiss would be much more appropriated), but well, it’s something.
AND THEN, the true story of Eric, Hazuki got him back…

(xDxDxDxDxDxD^^)
:O:O I can’t say how much I’m looking forward to the next ep… and I think this show’ll end at ep. 12/13, just a gut feeling^^…

Leave a Reply

