One Piece Movies

September 5, 2009

Hey guys;), today I decided that I’ll watch the One Piece Movies which were already aired^^. Well…cuz today was my imoutos b-day, and I played alot of stepmania as well I could only finish 4 Movies (and 4 on-goings ep.^^), so I can only tell u bout them;).

Okaaaay, as many of u may know…the ACTUAL anime hast TONS of fillers and crap ep., but imo AWESOME fights, but well…that depends on your own taste…the movies…hmm, I have to say I kinda lied every movie, just imagine one piece without 20 epi before and after every big fight….and what u get is an one piece movie:D.
The actual fights were pretty nice, though I didn’t like the art of the first movie (okay…but I already watched the first movie YESTERDAY^^), but from movie 2 onwards the art is pretty nice, and u can see the rising quality as well;). The story of every movie is pretty simple, I won’t tell u bout it cuz I don’t think there’s a need to, u’ll figure it out yourself pretty fast;), if u ask me, THAT’s how the actual anime should be…it’s not too hard to think up many new “bad boys”…and if u leave the filler ep. (like in the movies), I think One Piece could be WAY better:D:D, okay…that’s just my opinion, I don’t want to insult anyone.

Anyway, if u like the style and fights of One Piece I can RLY recommend the movies, u’ll surely like them!!:D

The lil otaku who’s looking for a Gum-Gum Fruit^^

Leave a Reply

